Training Division, DoP&T
DFFT - List of Active Nodal Officers designated from Ministries/Departments/State Governments/Union Territories

S.NoMinistry/Dept/State/UTOfficer NameDesignationEmail Id
1. Border Security Force (BSF)Shri Aditya MishraInspector General Persigg@bsf.nic.in
2. Cabinet SecttShri K.J. SibichanUnder Secretarykj.sibichan@nic.in
3. Cen Bd of Direct Taxes (CBDT)Shri Mrinal Kumar DasDDIT TCBddithrd.tcb@gmail.com
4. Cen Indl Security Force (CISF)Shri R.C. HuriaDIG Trgdigtrg@cisf.gov.in
5. Cen Vigilance Commn (CVC)Shri P.K. MohantyUnder Secretarymohanty.pk@nic.in
6. Central Administrative Tribunal, Principal BenchSh. Surat SinghDy Registrarestt-cat@gov.in
7. Central Bureau of InvestigationBhanu BhaskarDIG Trainingdigtrg@cbi.gov.in
8. Central Information CommnShri Anil Kumar GehlotJoint Secretaryanil.gehlot@nic.in
9. D/o Administrative Reforms & Public GrievancesMs. Renu AroraUnder Secretary Admnrenu.arora@nic.in
10. D/o Agri Research & EduShri Vijay SinghUnder Secretaryvijay.s.icar@nic.in
11. D/o Agriculture & CooperationShri Brajesh GodrraUnder Secretarybrajesh.godra@nic.in
12. D/o Animal Husbandry, Dairying & FisheriesShri Shyam Sundar KandpalDirector, Administrationdirssk@gmail.com
13. D/o Atomic EnergySmt. Saroja GopalDirectordirati.dae@gov.in
14. D/o AYUSHYash Veer SinghUnder Secretaryyv.singh@nic.in
15. D/o Bio-TechnologyPriti KatiyarDirector, DBTpriti.irps@dbt.nic.in
16. D/o Chemicals & Petro ChemicalsShri T.P.N. SinghUnder Secretarytp.narayan@nic.in
17. D/o CommerceShri Mahender ChaudharyUnder Secretarymahender.chaudhary@nic.in
18. D/o Consumer AffairsShri Hendrita NayarUnder Secretaryuspc-ca@nic.in
19. D/o CultureShri Chandra PrakashDirector Estt.esttculture@gmail.com
20. D/o DefenceShri Parveen DudejaUnder Secretaryparveen.dudeja@nic.in
21. D/o Defence ProductionShri Man MohanUnder Secretarymanmohan.badola@nic.in
22. D/o Defence Production1Shri S.K. SinghUnder Secretaryusgen@ddpmod.gov.in
23. D/o Defence R & DSmt. Anita SehgalAdditional Directoranita@hqr.drdo.in
24. D/o DisinvestmentSmt. Neera SharmaDeputy Secretaryneera.sh61@nic.in
25. D/o Drinking Water Supply-SanitationShri Sudhir SinhaUnder Secretarysudhirk.sinha@nic.in
26. D/o Economic AffairsShri Rajani RanjanUnder Secretaryrajani.ranjan@nic.in
27. D/o Elementary Edu & LiteracyShri Rajesh Kumar SinghUnder Secretary Esttabhilasha2001@hotmail.com
28. D/o Ex-Servicemen WelfareShri S.K. SinhaUnder Secretaryus-ic@desw.gov.in
29. D/o ExpenditureShri S.K.Biswas,Under Secretary Admn.biswas.sushil@nic.in
30. D/o FertilizersMr. Pumzalal PulamteUnder Secretaryp.pulamte@nic.in
31. D/o Financial ServicesShri Manish KumarUnder Secretary Estt.usir-dfs@nic.in
32. D/o Food & Public DistributionShri Dhirendra KumarDirectordirimpex.fpd@nic.in
33. D/o Health & Family WelfareShri A.K. SinghUnder Secretaryak.singh@nic.in
34. D/o Heavy IndustriesShri Sushil Kumar SaxenaUnder Secretary Admnsushil.saxena@nic.in
35. D/o Higher EducationShri Rajesh Kumar SinghUnder Secretaryrajesh.kumar@nic.in
36. D/o HomeShri Shibatosh BanerjiUnder Secretary Ad and Vigus-vig@nic.in
37. D/o Industrial Policy & PromotionLalit Kumar SharmaUnder Secretarylalitkumar.sharma@nic.in
38. D/o Information TechR.P. PradhanDirectorrp.pradhan@nic.in
39. D/o Internal SecurityShri Shibatosh BanerjiUnder Secretaryus-vig@nic.in
40. D/o J & K AffairsShri Shibatosh BanerjiUnder Secretary AD Vus-vig@nic.in
41. D/o JusticeShri Sanjay ChatterjeeUnder Secretary Admn.sanjay.chatterjee64@nic.in
42. D/o Land ResourcesShri Vijay ParkashDirectorvijay.parkash70@gov.in
43. D/o Legal AffairsMs. Asha SotaUnder Secretaryashasota@yahoo.co.in
44. D/o LegislativeShri M.R. BeerhDirector Admnmr.beerh@nic.in
45. D/o Pensions & Pensioners' WelfareShri S. ChakrabartiUnder Secretarys.chakrabarti75@gov.in
46. D/o Personnel & TrgShri C Ganesh KUmarUnder Secretary Adminusa@nic.in
47. D/o PharmaceuticalsSUSHIL KUMAR JHAUnder Secretaryusadmn-pharma@nic.in
48. D/o PostsMs. Vandita KaulDDG Trainingddgtraining@indiapost.gov.in
49. D/o Public EnterprisesShri Harish ChandraUnder Secretaryharish.chandra58@nic.in
50. D/o RevenueShri S BhowmickUnder Secretary Ad I Ashamik.bhowmick@nic.in
51. D/o Rural DevSri R.K. SinghUnder Secretarysingh.rk7@nic.in
52. D/o School Edu & LiteracyShri Rajesh Kumar SinghUnder Secretary Esttabhilasha2001@hotmail.com
53. D/o Sci & TechAnil Kumar YadavUnder Secretaryanil.yadav69@nic.in
54. D/o Scientific & Indl ResearchShri Y.K. SharmaSr Deputy Secretaryyks@csir.res.in
55. D/o SpaceShri Anil Kumar B.Deputy Secretaryanilk@irso.gov.in
56. D/o SportsShri Indu Bhusan LenkaUnder Secretary Admnindu.bhusan@nic.in
57. D/o TelecommunicationShri Shiv NarayanDirectorshiv.narayan@nic.in
58. D/o Youth AffairsShri Indu Bhusan LenkaUnder Secretary Admnindu.bhusan@nic.in
59. Election Commn of IndiaShri B.C. PatraUnder Secretarybcpatra@eci.gov.in
60. Indo Tibetan Border PolicePrem SinghDIG Trgdigtrg@itbp.gov.in
61. Intelligence Bureau (IB)Shri B.K. SinghJD Estt.rectt-ib-mha@nic.in
62. InterState Council SecretariateRavinder SinghDeputy Secretaryrsingh.edu@nic.in
63. LBSNAAMs. Aswathy SDeputy Secretaryaswathy.sivadas@nic.in
64. Legislative DeptShri M.R.BeerhDirector(Admn.)mr.beerh@nic.in
65. M/o Civil AviationSmt. Rubina AliDirectorrubina.ali@nic.in
66. M/o CoalShri S. AshrafDeputy Secretarys.ashraf@nic.in
67. M/o Consumer Affairs, Food & Public DistributionShri XXXDeputy Secretarydirimpex.fpd@nic.in
68. M/o Corporate AffairsShri Riazul HaqueUnder Secretaryr.haque@gov.in
69. M/o CultureShri Chandra PrakashDeputy Secretary Estt.esttculture@gmail.com
70. M/o Dev of North Eastern RegionRajeev Kumar SinhaUnder Secretaryrajeevk.sinha@nic.in
71. M/o Earth SciencesDr. Vasudha GuptaDirectorvasudha.gupta@nic.in
72. M/o Environment & ForestsShri Bhanu SurenderDeputy Secretary Admnbhanu.surender@nic.in
73. M/o External AffairsPaulomi TripathiUnder Secretarydsfsp@mea.gov.in
74. M/o Food Processing IndustriesShri Tual Za KamUnder Secretarytual.zakam@nic.in
75. M/o Home AffairsShri Brajesh Kumar SinghUnder Secretarybrajesh.singh76@gov.in
76. M/o Home Affairs-AGMUTShri A.K. DasUnder Secretaryak.das15@nic.in
77. M/o Housing and Urban AffairsAmrendra Kumar SinhaUnder Secretary Admnusadmn-mhupa@gov.in
78. M/o Info & BroadcastingD K ChawlaUnder Secretarydk.chawla@nic.in
79. M/o Labour & EmploymentShri A K ThakurUnder Secretarythakur.ak@nic.in
80. M/o Micro, Small & Medium EnterprisesShri L. HaaokipDeputy Secretaryl.haokip@nic.in
81. M/o MinesShri Man singh KasottiaUnder Secretaryman.kasottia@gov.in
82. M/o Minority AffairsShri K.D. SinghUnder Secretarykumar_diwakar@yahoo.co.in
83. M/o New & Renewable EnergyDebashish ChoudhuryUnder Secretarydebashish.choudhury@gov.in
84. M/o Overseas Indian AffairsShri Kshitij MohanDeputy Secretary Admndsms1@moia.nic.in
85. M/o Panchayati RajShri R. ShivakumarUnder Secretaryr.shivakumar@nic.in
86. M/o Petroleum & Natural GasPerin DeviDirectorperin.devi@nic.in
87. M/o PowerMeera ShekharDeputy Secretaryshekhar.meera@gov.in
88. M/o RailwaysSmt. Padma SharmaDeputy Directorddtrg.rb@gmail.com
89. M/o Road Tpt & HighwaysShri D.R. SharmaUnder Secretary Estt.devraj.sharma@nic.in
90. M/o Rural DevSri R.K. SinghUnder secretarysingh.rk7@nic.in
91. M/o ShippingShri Shri Pradeep ChhabraChartering Officerp.chhabra@nic.in
92. M/o Social Justice & EmpowermentDeepak Kumar SahUnder Secretarysahdk.68@nic.in
93. M/o Statistics & Programme ImplementationShri Anjan Kumar MishraDirectoranjan.mishra@nic.in
94. M/o SteelShri Naresh Kumar WadhwaDeputy Secretarynaresh.wadhwa@nic.in
95. M/o TextilesShri S.P.KatnauriaDirectorsp.katnauria@nic.in
96. M/o TourismR.L. GuptaUnder Secretaryrlgupta.edu@nic.in
97. M/o Tribal AffairsMs. Reema SharmaUnder Secretaryreema.sharma@nic.in
98. M/o Water ResourcesMukesh KumarUnder Secretaryusea-mowr@nic.in
99. M/o Women & Child DevShri S.R. MeenaDeputy Secretaryshiv.meena62@nic.in
100. M/o Youth Affairs & SportsMr. Indubhusan LenkaUnder Secretaryindu.bhusan@nic.in
101. Narcotics Control BureauRohit KatiyarDeputy Director Admndda-ncb@nic.in
102. NATGRIDShri Vinod KumarDirector Coordinationdircoordnig@nic.in
103. National Commission for Scheduled Tribes (NCST)K.D. BhansorDirectordircood@ncst.nic.in
104. National Crime Records Bureau, MHAI D ShuklaDeputy Directoridshukla@ncrb.nic.in
105. National Disaster Response Force (NDRF)Shri M NatarajanAsstt Commandantmnatarajan1958@gmail.com
106. National Human Rights Commission (NHRC)Dr. Ranjit SinghJoint Secretary P and Ajs-nhrc@nic.in
107. National Investigation AgencyShri NND DubeyAIG Admnaig.nia@gov.in
108. National Technical Research OrganisationSachin BurmanScientist Fs.burman@nic.in
109. NDMAYogeshwar LalDirector Adminyogeshwarlal@ndma.gov.in
110. Niti AyogS.K. AhujaDepty Secretarysk.ahuja07@nic.in
111. North Eastern Council SecretariatShri Shantanu MitraDirector Admn. and Plgdirplgnec@gmail.com
112. P M OSH. AGNI KUMAR DASUnder Secretary Admn.agni.kdas@nic.in
113. Police Training Section, MHASudhir Kumar RastogiDeputy Secretarysudhir.rastogi58@gov.in
114. President SecttShri J.G. SubramanianUnder Secretary Admnjg.subramanian@nic.in
115. Rajya Sabha SecttShri Narmadeshwar PrasadDeputy Secretarynamiprasad2009@rediffmail.com
116. Registrar General of India (RGI)Santosh KumarUnder Secretaryskumar581969@gmail.com
117. Sashtra Seema Bal (SSB)-MHASmt. Renuka MishraInspector General Pers and Trgrenukamishra67@gmail.com
118. Staff Selection CommissionZoya C.B.Under Secretary Esttzochakby@yahoo.co.in
119. U P S CShri Suresh Kumar NayakUnder Secretary Admn Isuvsuvdeep@yahoo.co.in
120. Vice President SecttShri Mahitab SinghUnder Secretarymahitab.singh@nic.in
121. AndamanSmti Tanvi GargSecretary Personnel,secyper.and@nic.in
122. Andhra PradeshSmt. M. Kanaka DurgaAdditional Secretarykankadurga.m@gov.in
123. Arunachal PradeshShri K.R. MeenaCommissionerkrmeena67@nic.in
124. AssamPallabi PhukanDeputy Secretarypallabiphukan@hotmail.co.in
125. BiharShri Dayanidhan PandeyAdditional Secretarynidhan007@gmail.com
126. ChandigarhDr.S.B. Deepak KumarSpecial Secretry Personnelsecyitchd@nic.in
127. ChhatisgarhShri K.K. BajpaiJoint Secretarybajpaikk1953@gmail.com
128. Daman DiuGyanesh BhartiFinance Secretaryfinance.secy@yahoo.com
129. DelhiSaumyaketu MishraDirectorsmishra.danics@nic.in
130. DelhiT. SreekanthSpecial Secretaryssservices.delhi@nic.in
131. GoaSmt Sangeeta NaikUnder Secretary Personnel-IIus-pers.goa@nic.in
132. GujaratShri Bharat B. PatelDeputy Secretaryds-artd1@gujarat.gov.in
133. HaryanaSmt Neerja SekharSecretaryssps@hry.nic.in
134. Himachal PradeshShri Amarjeet SinghSpecial Secretary Personnelpersbr4-hp@nic.in
135. Jammu KashmirG.R. MirAdditional Secretarysonaamkas@gmail.com
136. JharkhandShri Suman KumarJoint Secretarydopjharkhand@gmail.com
137. KarnatakaSri Ujjwal Kumar GhoshDeputy Secretarydsservices@nic.in
138. KeralaSreekumar N KAdditionalSecretaryskumar101624@kerala.gov.in
139. Madhya PradeshShri Fazal MohammadUnder Secretary Personnelusgadper@mp.gov.in
140. MaharashtraSmt. Sarita Bandekar DeshmukhDeputy Secretaryjs-gad-mah@nic.in
141. ManipurYumnam RobitaDeputy Secretaryrobs9112002@yahoo.co.in
142. MeghalayaSmt. Lawanda DiengdohSecretaryldiengdoh@yahoo.co.in
143. MizoramSmt.RamdinlianiJoint Secretaryramdinliani.mcs@nic.in
144. NagalandShri Nchumbemo LothaSenior Research Officernchumbemo@yahoo.co.in
145. OdishaShri Nanda Kishore Sethi,Additional Secretarysethinandakishore@gmail.com
146. PunjabShri Arun SekhriSpecial Secretary Personnelarun.sekhri@ias.gov.in
147. RajasthanShri Arvind Kumar PoswalOfficer on Special Dutyarvindkumar.poswal@ias.nic.in
148. SikkimShri Kapil K. BasnetAdditional Secretarykapilbasnet11@gmail.com
149. Tamil NaduThiru Jatindra Nath SwainPrincipal Secretary to Governmentpubsec@tn.gov.in
150. TelenganaSri N.Raja ReddyDeputy Secretarydysecy-ais-gad@telangana.gov.in
151. TripuraShri R.P. DattaJoint Secretarydattarp2013@gmail.com
152. UPShri Ashok Kumar ShrivastavJoint Secretaryddoniyukti-up@nic.in
153. UT of PuducherryYasam Lakshmi Narayana ReddyAddl. Secretary to Govt.asar.pon@nic.in
154. UttaranchalShri Atar SinghJoint Secretaryatarsingh_2006@rediffmail.com
155. West BengalSmt. Joyoshi Das GuptaOSD and Under Secretary Pers and AR Deptundersec@gmail.com